Staff and Trustees

Trustees, Co-Optees and Advisors

David Callicott – Chairperson

David Owen – Treasurer (Non voting member) Co-opted member – Greatplaces Housing Group

David Hanson – Secretary

Marsha Brookes – Deputy Chairperson

Bernie Murphy – Management Committee Member

Lesley Thornton – Management Committee Member

Pauline Brook – Management Committee Member

Rosalind Janes – Management Committee Member

Hannah Clarke – (Non Voting member) Co-Opted Committee Member Regional Manager for the area – GreatPlaces Housing Group

Lynn Leggat – (Non Voting member) Co-Opted Committee Member Director of 4 Steps CIC – Lloyds Bank

John Wilson – PQASSO Advisor


Giselle Bawden – Centre Manager

Helen Cooley – Finance Administrator

Fiona Gallagher – Volunteer Coordinator / Community Development Officer

Bradley McAllister – Next Steps Project Worker / Study Support Worker

Violet Shirley – Study Support Worker and Community Cafe Supervisor

Susan Thorne – Study Support worker and Laundrette Supervisor

Maureen Spender – Centre Cleaner

Emma Collin – Laundrette Assistant

Kim Ratcliffe – Laundrette Assistant

Suraiya Choudhury – Laundrette Assistant

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial